Jukebox » Current artists
All samples are in mp3 format (quality 128kbps/44kHz) and 2:00 minutes long (size 1.83MB).
NOTE: The samples are "double encoded" so the audio quality of the samples is weaker than the actual audio quality on the CD.
Blood Beguiles Phantoms (from 'The Polarity Axiom' CD)
Drakomorphos (from 'The Polarity Axiom' CD)
Regained Planetary Possession (from 'Osiris-Typhon Unmasked' CD)
The Parody's Zenith (from 'Osiris-Typhon Unmasked' CD)
Daemonolith (from 'Subliminal Antenora' CD)
An Ode to the Bringer of Chaos (from 'Subliminal Antenora' CD)
Ensnared in Moonshades (from 'Thy Aeons Envenomed Sanity' CD)
The Thorns Cry Blood (from 'Thy Aeons Envenomed Sanity' CD)
Consequence (from 'Existence Indifferent' CD)
Hypothesis of Humankind (from 'Existence Indifferent' CD)
By the Blessing of Satan (from 'By the Blessing of Satan' CD)
Celebration of christ's Fall (from 'By the Blessing of Satan' CD)
De Lirium's Order
Masterpiece of a Morbid Mind (from 'Victim no. 52' CD)
Through the Eyes of a Murderer (from 'Victim no. 52' CD)
Enochian Crescent
Typhon (from 'O.B.C-Split' CD)  NEW!
Closed Gates of Tomorrow (The Cold Harvest) (from 'Telocvovim' CD)
Bonedancer (from 'Telocvovim' CD)
Vihan Tie (from 'Envaatnags Eflos Solf Esgantaavne' CD)
Vala Pedolle (from 'Envaatnags Eflos Solf Esgantaavne' CD)
Ars Laternarum (from 'Viha Ja Viikate' MCD)
Mustasiipinen (from 'Viha Ja Viikate' MCD)
Skaldiriimu (from 'Sudentaival' CD)
Kun Synkkä Ikuisuus Avautuu (from 'Sudentaival' CD)
Imperial Devastation (from 'Hiidentorni/Kohti Yhdeksän Nousua/...' 2CD)
Korpin Hetki (from 'Hiidentorni/Kohti Yhdeksän Nousua/...' 2CD)
352.1852 (from 'O.B.C-Split' CD)  NEW!
The Redemption (from 'First Degree Suicide' CD)
Guardian Angel (from 'First Degree Suicide' CD)
Symbiosis (from 'Lifeform: Dead' CD)
Dying Request (from 'Lifeform: Dead' CD)
Hellvision Designed (from 'Kholera' CD)
The Sheep Who Always Lied (from 'Kholera' CD)
Meidän Maa (from 'Death Metal Finland' CD)
Pommitus (from 'Death Metal Finland' CD)
Panssarikolonna (from 'Panssarikolonna' MCD)
Sodan Kauhu (from 'Panssarikolonna' MCD)
Trollheims Grott
Dehumanize (from 'Bloodsoaked And Ill-fated' CD)
Syndicate Haunts You Down (from 'Bloodsoaked And Ill-fated' CD)
Bizarre Troll Technology (from 'Bizarre Troll Technology' CD)
Electronic Genocide (from 'Bizarre Troll Technology' CD)
Mockery of Life (All Hail Suicide) (from 'Anti-god Behavior' CD)
Rapture in Revolt (from 'Anti-god Behavior' CD)
Various artists
Black Dawn - The Man with the Hole in His Head (from 'O.B.C-Split' CD)  NEW!
Torture Killer - Day of Cadavers (from 'SOTAJUMALA/TORTURE KILLER Split' CDS/7")